jump to navigation

Books That Have Helped Along the Way July 1, 2010

Posted by Jen in Emotional Eating, Meditation, Sprituality.
trackback

I don’t know about you, but I love to read. Of course, if you’re sitting somewhere right now reading this, you probably crave information, too!

Over the years my philosophies on eating, spirituality, find balance, health, and weight loss have shifted, and I thought I’d share a list of books that I found very helpful along the way. These books improved my life in some way, whether it was to teach me to take better care of myself, reward myself for progress, be kind and loving to myself, or how to make an awesome healthy recipe.

Help with the body image/food/eating patterns side of things:

Help on the Spiritual Side

There are probably more resources that have improved my life along the way, but those are the ones I can think of off the top of my head. I hope you’ll check one or more of these works out on your own spiritual and wellness journey.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

